9579AF42 6CD3 4A1C 9D0A ACA2284339DB

Kaduna State Governor, Senator Uba Sani, has announced the appointment of 14 special advisers in the state, highlighting their experience, knowledge, dedication, and commitment to service.

The Chief Press Secretary to the Governor, Muhammad Shehu Lawal, issued a statement on Monday, disclosing the names of the newly appointed special advisers. They include Dr. Abdul Ishaq for Stakeholders Relations, Atiku Sankey for Peace and Conflict Resolution, Dr. Daniel Manzo Maigari for Political Affairs, Ibrahim T. Muhammad for Economic Matters, Dr. Mustapha Musa for Legal Matters, Fabian Okoye for Research, Documentation & Strategy, and Dr. Abdullahi B. Ahmed for Project Monitoring, Implementation, and Result Delivery.

The other appointees are Mary Adeola Olarerin for Programme Monitoring & Evaluation, Sagir Balarabe Musa for Human Capital Development, Muktar Ibrahim for Chieftaincy Matters, Sabiu Sani for Investment and Promotion, Bridget A.O. Sulaiman for Social Investment Programme, Dr. Abdulkareem Mayere for Energy, and Samaila Suleiman as Counselor for Infrastructure.

Governor Uba Sani expressed his congratulations to the newly appointed special advisers and urged them to view their appointments as a call to serve the people. He emphasized the importance of diligence and humility in discharging their duties.

The appointments take immediate effect and are expected to contribute to the efficient and effective governance of Kaduna State.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Characters: 0/150