Tinubu obtains N100m APC presidential forms The Informant247

Fayemi, Akpabio, Amosun, 3 other aspirants step down for Tinubu

Six presidential aspirants of the All Progressives Congress (APC) have stepped down for Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, National Leader of the ruling party.

The aspirants announced this at the ongoing convention of the party at Eagle Square, Abuja.

They are: Governors Kayode Fayemi (Ekiti), Abubakar Badaru (Jigawa), Senator Ibikunle Amosun, former Minister of Niger Delta Affairs, Godswill Akpabio, Senator Ajayi Borrofice, and Dimeji Bankole.

Details later…

[Daily Trust]

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *