FB IMG 1677405161476

Breaking: Ajuloopin wins Ekiti/Irepodun/Oke-Ero/Isin federal constituency election

Honourable Raheem Tunji Ajuloopin of All Progressives Congress (APC) has been declared winner of the Ekiti/Irepodun/Oke-Ero/Isin federal house of representative election.

Ajulo, who polled the highest number of votes, 22,998 was announced the winner of the Election by the INEC official in the early hours of Sunday at the Kwara South Collation center in Omu-Aran.

Taking second position in the final result is the PDP candidate, Dapo Bankole who polled 18,584 while Ganiyu Zubair of SDP  clinched the third position with 8302 votes.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *