Godswill Akpabio 640x360 1

The ruling All Progressives Congress APC has nominated the immediate past minister of Niger Delta affairs, Godswill Akpabio as the Senate President of the incoming 10th National Assembly.

The APC equally nominated a top ranking member of the House of Representatives, Abbas Tajudeen as the Speaker.

The Informant247 learned that the ruling party may produce the presiding leaders of the national assembly considering its majority memberships in the two legislative houses.

Details shortly…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Characters: 0/150